Yulia Bobrova

technician

Yulia.Bobrova@ibt.cas.cz

Marcus Braun

principal investigator

Marcus.Braun@ibt.cas.cz

Lenka Gryčová

post doc

lenka.grycova@ibt.cas.cz

Verena Henrichs

graduate student

verena.henrichs@ibt.cas.cz

Daniel Janda

undergraduate student

 

Jochen Krattenmacher

graduate student

jochen.krattenmacher@ibt.cas.cz

Ondřej Kučera

post doc

Ondrej.Kucera@ibt.cas.cz

Zdeněk Lánský

principal investigator

Zdenek.Lansky@ibt.cas.cz

Roman Podhájecký

undergraduate student

roman.podhajecky@natur.cuni.cz

Valerie Siahaan

graduate student

valerie.siahaan@ibt.cas.cz

Ilia Zhernov

graduate student

Ilia.Zhernov@ibt.cas.cz

Barbora Procházková

post doc

Barbora.Prochazkova@ibt.cas.cz

 

 

 

Alumni

Name Moved to
Anna Zelená Köster Group, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen