Alexandre Beber

post doc

Alexandre.Beber@ibt.cas.cz

Marcus Braun

principal investigator

Marcus.Braun@ibt.cas.cz

Adéla Brucknerová

undergraduate student

adela.brucknerova@natur.cuni.cz

  Nikola Čermáková

post doc

nikola.cermakova@ibt.cas.cz

Lenka Gryčová

researcher

lenka.grycova@ibt.cas.cz

Adéla Karhanová

undergraduate student

karhanoa@natur.cuni.cz

  Daria Khuntsariya

graduate student

Daria.Khuntsariya@ibt.cas.cz

Jochen Krattenmacher

graduate student

jochen.krattenmacher@ibt.cas.cz

Zdeněk Lánský

principal investigator

Zdenek.Lansky@ibt.cas.cz

Roman Podhájecký

undergraduate student

roman.podhajecky@natur.cuni.cz

Manjari Prakash

graduate student

manjari.prakash@ibt.cas.cz

Ján Sabó

graduate student

jan.sabo@ibt.cas.cz

Valerie Siahaan

graduate student

valerie.siahaan@ibt.cas.cz

Pavlína Šliková

undergraduate student

slikovap@natur.cuni.cz

Veronika Váňová

technician

veronika.vanova@ibt.cas.cz

 

 

 

Alumni

Name Moved to
Verena Henrichs
Ilia Zhernov Roll-Mecak Lab, NIH
Ondrej Kucera CytoMorpho Lab, Interdisciplinary Research Institute of Grenoble
Anna Zelená Köster Group, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen